Vegetarian Capsules (Empty)


These vegetarian capsules are gelatin-free, starch-free, preservative-free and made from Hypromellose (a carbohydrate gum derived from naturally occurring vegetable cellulose). They consist of only kosher ingredients and are free from all animal products.  

Perfect for filling with powders, herbs, superfoods and blends of your own choosing.  Available in bags of 50 capsules in 2 sizes; "0" and a bit bigger "00"

Recently viewed